Slushii Drops Star-Studded Collab via 15-Song Studio Album on Dim Mak

Slushii Summer

Slushii is excited to present his "A Slushii Summer" album — in its entirety — with 15 new songs spanning multiple genres and styles. The album features collaborations with Pauline Herr, Hook N Sling, Bok Nero, Dr. Ozi, Aviella, and more!

Available now on Dim Mak, 13 of the album's 15 songs are singles Slushii released over 13 weeks of summer 2022. 
The album includes two more singles, "I Don't Miss You" & the apt-titled feature track, "Summer Lasts Forever (feat. Jesse Love)." This 15-track album showcases Slushii's growth as an artist as he explores and masterfully crafts songs ranging from Future Bass, Trap, Drum & Bass, Future House, and Alternative Pop. The album features collaborations with Hook N Sling, Dr. Ozi, Anthony Kilhoffer (Kanye West's producer), Teddy Killerz, Softest Hard, Pauline Herr, Aviella, Mackenzie Sol, Bok Nero & more.

It's a testament to Slushii's ability to create music with no bounds relentlessly.

A Slushii Summer
Dim Mak
Release date

“I had never released this many songs at once ever. It was an experiment. It was nice being untethered by traditional album rules and being able to put something out for every single week of summer!”


To describe Slushii’s ascent as meteoric would be an understatement — in just three years since he emerged on the scene, he’s brought his vibrant, textured sonics to five continents and countless countries, with three headlining tours already under his belt. Slushii has captivated festival crowds everywhere, from the main stage at EDC Las Vegas and Tomorrowland to Ultra Miami, Reading + Leeds, and HARD Summer, to name a few, all while holding down residencies at some of the world’s most renowned clubs in Las Vegas.

His rap sheet doesn’t end at his relentless touring itinerary either. Massive collaborations and remixes co-signed by Marshmello, Charlie Puth, BTS, and more make Slushii a dominating force in the digital streaming landscape, as he continues to flex his ultra-versatile production capabilities with everything from poolside pop to punishing dubstep products. 
Touted as the next generation’s torch-carrier by the likes of Tiesto, Steve Aoki, and Skrillex, Slushii kicked off 2019 with his first-ever pop crossover track “Never Let You Go” featuring Latin pop star Sofia Reyes released on Big Beat/Atlantic Records. 2020 saw Slushii achieve career-defining moments that only propelled his global fandom, including the release of his most-streamed record to date, “All I Need (feat. Aviella).” The prolific producer debuted the single during his Fortnite virtual concert, which was a catalyst for the song to become a viral video game meme. This new year brought Slushii’s first album in four years, “ELE,” and an intense global touring schedule. 

"A Slushii Summer" Track List

  1. Slushii - Forever With U
  2. Slushii - Feels Like
  3. Slushii - I Don’t Miss U
  4. Slushii - Smoke
  5. Slushii & Aviella & Mackenzie Sol - H8 December
  6. Slushii & Nitro Fun & Bok Nero - Push It
  7. Slushii & Hook N Sling - We’re Falling (feat. sapientdream)
  8. Slushii - Home 2 Me
  9. Slushii & Pauline Herr - Pick Yourself Up
  10. Slushii - Like I Used To
  11. Slushii - Summer Lasts Forever (feat. Love Jesse)
  12. Slushii - Forgive Me
  13. Slushii & Dr. Ozi - Villainy (feat. Gold & Mikey Rotten)
  14. Slushii & Teddy Killerz & PAV4N  - Blow The Socket
  15. Slushii & Softest Hard - Young & Lit (feat. Bok Nero)

Slushii on Tour

  • SEP 23 - Royale - Boston, MA
  • SEP 24 - The Ritz Ybor - Tampa, FL
  • SEP 30 - The Concourse - Knoxville, TN
  • OCT 14 - Elektricity - Pontiac, MI

Follow Slushii

Share... because your friends deserve it!